Home » Dosen Pengajar

Dosen Pengajar

No Nama Email, Media Sosial & Media Lainnya
1 Rd. Herman Sofyandi, S.E., M.M. Email: herman.sofyandi@widyatama.ac.id
2 Pipin Sukandi, S.E., M.M. Email: pipin.sukandi@widyatama.ac.id

Fanpage : Pipin Sukandi <https://www.facebook.com/Pipin-Sukandi-526122090770465/>

Twitter : @pipinsukandi <https://twitter.com/PipinSukandi>

Instagram : Pipin Sukandi <https://www.instagram.com/pipinsukandi/>

3 Ivan Gumilar, S.E., M.M. Email: ivan.gumilar@widyatama.ac.id

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Ivansambas

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Iphesambas

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Ivansambas

4 Artarina Dewi Asri Samoedra, S.Sos., M.M. Email: artarina.dewi@widyatama.ac.id

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=UooAiUgAAAAJ&hl=en

Linkedin: https://id.linkedin.com/in/artarina-samoedra-24b94872

5 Neneng Susanti, S.MB., M.M. Email: neneng.susanti@widyatama.ac.id

Linkedin: https://id.linkedin.com/in/neneng-susanti-a6825775

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nengsusanti/

Path: https://www.path.com/nengsusanti/

6 Eristy Minda Utami, S.E., M.M. Email: eristy.minda@widyatama.ac.id

Linkedin: https://id.linkedin.com/EristyMindaUtami

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EristyMindaUtami

Path: https://www.path.com/EristyMindaUtami

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Eristy_nty

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Eristy_nty

7 Intan Widuri Sakti, S.T., M.M. Email: intan.sakti@widyatama.ac.id

Google Scholar: Hartanagara2910@gmail.com

Linkedin: https://id.linkedin.com/in/intan-w-sakti-11a1028b

8 Eriana Astuty., S.T., M.M.-BAT Email: eriana.astuty@widyatama.ac.id

Research Gate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Eriana_Astuty